Junior Boys – ep

The latest from the Junior Boys is called “ep” and will be included with their June 14th release, “It’s All True”.  In typical Junior Boys fashion, the soft spoken voice of Jeremey Greenspan runs atop a disco-esque vibed track.

Junior Boys – ep
Track Listing for It’s All True:
Itchy Fingers


You’ll Improve Me

A Truly Happy Ending

The Reservoir

Second Chance

Kick the Can


Banana Ripple

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.