Royksopp – Happy Up Here (preview)


So the boys known as Royksopp are back with a new full length titled, “Junior” — and as you probably guessed, yes it’s their 3rd studio full length.   This time out they have enlisted the help of Lykke Li, Anneli Drecker, Robyn, and the Knife’s Karin Dreijer.

Here is the track list for “Junior:

“Happy Up Here”
“The Girl and the Robot”
“Vision One”
“This Must Be It”
“Royksopp Forever”
“Miss It So Much”
“Tricky Tricky”
“You Don’t Have a Clue”
“Silver Cruiser”
“True to Life”
“It’s What I Want”

This single is set to drop on  March 9th 2009.

Royksopp – Happy Up Here (preview)

UPDATE: Here is   a longer preview – Radio Rip:

Royksopp – Happy Up Here

UPDATE #2 better quality rip

Royksopp – Happy Up Here (radio rip)

Leave a Reply